University of Saskatchewan
Room 2D27 - 51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8
thesaga@sasktel.net

Reunion Year Chairs

 

 

 

 

1940 School & College - Eric Johnson (306) 480 9676 en.johnson@usask.ca

1945 School & College - Eric Johnson

(306) 480 9676

en.johnson@usask.ca

1950 College - Fred Fulton

(306) 373 1440

  fn.fulton@sasktel.net

1950 School - Eric Johnson

(306) 480 9676

 en.johnson@usask.ca

1955 College - Lorne Jackson

(306) 624 0426 

 lorjac9@sasktel.net

1955 School -  George Krenz

(306) 962 4507

 

                     -  Dale Donald

(306) 398 2857

 

1960 College - Glen Hass

(306) 374 0207

 eghass@sasktel.net

1960 School -  Ron Morningstar

(306) 946 2593

 venus.farms@sasktel.net

1965 College - Irene Ahner

(306) 662 3463

 ireneahner@gmail.com

                      - Lorence Peterson 

(306) 249 2162 

 petersonl@sasktel.net

1965 School  - Murray Coolidge

(306) 285 3690 res
(306) 821 6336 cel

 murraycoolidge@gmail.com
1970 College - Dennis Ewanus

(306) 668 2259

 ewanusdj@sasktel.net

                       - Ken Forden 

 

 fordk@sasktel.net

1970 School   - John Beckton

(306) 934 2727

 beckton.ag@sasktel.net

1980 College  - Rod Delahey

(306) 373 6233

 rod@marketingden.com

                       - Jill Turner

(306) 966 1382

 Jill.turner@usask.ca

1980 School   - Gerry Stuber

(306) 955 5100

 gerald.stuber@usask.ca

1990 College - Wade Obst

(306) 227 5388 

 obstacles@hotmail.com

1990 School –  Scott Near

(306) 463 9161 cel
(306) 463 3486 res

 Scottn.pinkham@sasktel.net

2000 College - Jean Lundquist

(306) 222 2564   jean.lundquist@nufarm.com

2000 Diploma - Kendra Loucks

(306) 476 7738   klcmfarms@gmail.com

2010 College - Jake Leguee

(306) 861 6793  jleguee@gmail.com

2010 Diploma - Brittany Carlson

(306) 270 3457 Brittany.serblowski@gmail.com

2015 College + Dipl - Moria & Zach Kutenbach

(306) 868 7687  m.e.petruic@gmail.com