University of Saskatchewan
Room 2D27 - 51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8
thesaga@sasktel.net

Reunion Year Chairs

 

 

 

 

1941 & 1946, and any Grads between, 
     before, or after - Deanne Belisle
(306) 221 8321 
(306) 381 8321
belisledeanne@gmail.com
deanne.belisle@canada.ca

1951 School  - Bill Cooper

(306) 370 9107

bgcooper@sasktel.net

1951 College - Deanne Belisle

(306) 221 8321 

belisledeanne@gmail.com

1956 School  - Peter Sunquist

(306) 946 2362

p.oescape@icloud.com

1956 College - Norm Bray

(306) 586 5401

brayag@uregina.ca

1961 School  - Marcel Dubois

(306) 882 2258

marcel.dubois41@gmail.com

1961 College - Bob Baker

(306) 374 7986

rjbaker@sasktel.net

1966 School  - Lorne McConaghy

(306) 921 9920

norma@mcconaghyfarms.com

                      - Neal Moyse

(306) 533 2520

 

1966 College - Bill Turner

(306) 726 7772

turners@sasktel.net

1971 School  - Ken Grandberg

(306) 929 4583

kengrandberg@gmail.com

1971 College - Jim Spiers

(780) 914 3860 

jimspiers@telusplanet.net 
                      - Ray Ryland

(403) 652 8705

rayandmarj@shaw.ca

1981 School - Dave Marshall                     

(306) 746 7602

dgm@sasktel.net

1981 College - Adrian Johnston

(306) 716 4115 

adrianjohnston59@gmail.com 

1991 School  -

 

 

1991 College - Tim Hammond

 

(306) 948 9168

tim.hammond@sasktel.net

2001 School  - Curtis Sambrook

 

(306) 270 4640

csambrook@mail.com 

2001 College - Camile Baillargeon

 

(306) 441 9772

 camilebaillargeon@gmail.com

2011              - Katie MacMillan

 (306) 741 4172
(message or text)

 katie.macmillan@outlook.com
katie.carefoot@outlook.com

2016              –